JavaScript is required for full functionality of this website. Please follow these simple instructions to enable JavaScript in your web browser. Please refresh this page once you have done so.

If you are still seeing this message after enabling JavaScript, please contact for further assistance.
Warning: you are accessing this website using an insecure browser. Since January 12, 2016, only the most current version of Internet Explorer available for a supported operating system receives technical support and security updates:

Our website accepts credit card payments. This requires a modern internet browser. We want to provide the best security for you and other user's financial information. On this basis, you may only access this website with the latest supported version of Internet Explorer or Microsoft Edge. Please see the most recent versions here:

As an alternative, we highly recommend using either Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox. Both of these browsers are well known for always maintaining the highest security features.

If you are still seeing this message after installing and using one of the above browsers, please contact for further assistance.
Error: you must enable TLS 1.2 encryption to make a payment.
  1. Click the settings (Tools) icon in the top right corner.
  2. Select Internet Options
  3. Go to the Advanced tab
  4. Scroll down to the Security section
  5. Uncheck SSL 2.0 and SSL 3.0
  6. Check TLS 1.2
  7. Refresh the page
Enable TLS 1.2

If you are still seeing this message after enabling TLS 1.2, please contact for further assistance.
ICCAC [[ page.icon ]] VAD-C ™ Certification mdi-account-plus Register mdi-login Login [[ page.icon ]] [[ ]] [[ page.icon ]] VAD-C ™ Certification
Past Presidents

ICCAC is a society founded in 2007.  Hundreds have shaped the society that it is today.  
These are the select few chosen to lead these talented clinicians.

2022 Tim Robbins

Einstein Medical Center Philadelphia


2021 Erin Davis 

University of Utah

2020 Colleen Lebuhn 

University of Chicago

2019 Sarah Schettle 

Mayo Clinic Rochester

2018 Peggy Blood 

University Alabama Birmingham

2017 Jodie Landz  

Children's Health Dallas

2016 Thomas Schloeglhofer 

Medical University of Vienna

2015 Tonya Elliott 

Medstar Washington D.C.

2013-2014 Michael Petty 

University of Minnesota

2012-2013 Dawn Christensen

Penn State Hershey Medical Center

2007- 2012  Tony Martin 

Newark Beth Israel Medical Center